STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Kingston upon Hull North and Cottingham Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
BAKER Martin	(address in Kingston upon Hull East constituency)	Reform UK	Abel Shirley A + Ramsden Jack N Dibnah Raymond C Gregory Gary Alderson Michaela J	Abel Alexander ++ Vu Khanh Quoc Gregory Louise D Alderson Gary Peacham Marc D	
CINALP Ahmet	(address in Kingston upon Hull North and Cottingham constituency)	Independent	Rehman Idris + Akanjee Amina K Keskin Cristina E Rehman Abdulkarim Ahmed Iftikhar H	Rahman Mohammed M ++ Ali Masaddar Keskin Murat Rehman Isra M Ahmed Imran	
HALSTEAD Rowan Adam	45 Strathcona Avenue, Cottingham, HU5 4AE	Yorkshire Party	Kemp Christopher + Jackson Pamela Cawkwell Ian Harris Hollie Harris Annabella	Haiselden-Kemp Lily ++ Mowforth Ryan M Cawkwell Karen Drinkall Adam Harris Juliette M	
HARRISON Kerry Elizabeth	(address in Hull West and Haltemprice constituency)	Green Party	Russell James E + Lammiman Michael J Howitt Harry J Heselton Philip J Tatten Louis P J	Ramsay Carla ++ Leighton Susan F Byers Hilary J Potter Jamie Tatten Georgia	
JOHNSON Diana Ruth	(address in Kingston upon Hull North and Cottingham constituency)	Labour Party	Usher Sylvia + Ranawat Abhimanyu D S Cantrell Carolyn Brown Daniel Shaw Maureen A	Stather Malcolm ++ Wood Karen D Wilson Steven P Shields John M Gibbons Michael P	
PEACHEY Pauline	(address in West Worthing)	Independent	Robertson Michelle + Ibbetson Frances M Bainbridge-Steeves Oliver J Fone Eileen Ormiston Diana	Holtby Catherine R ++ Willingham Anne M Nattress Samuel H Revill Maria R Wilson Mary	

PROCTER	(address in North East Lincolnshire)	The Conservative Party	Sargeant James +	Vennoyer Sandra Z ++
Callum Terence		Candidate	Hayward Alexander D	Justice Terence J
			Justice Mary B	Green Alexander
			Green Helen	West Gordon
			West Lynne	Fareham John L
WHALE	27 Lee Street, Hull, HU8 8NH	Trade Unionist and	Culshaw Philip E +	Pearson Andrea V ++
Mike		Socialist Coalition	McCall Ken J	Hutchinson Jessica
			Gibbins Joseph F	Gibbins Lisa J
			Hutchinson Alex	Turner Simon T
			Laverick Bernard J	Smith Angela
WOOLMER	(address in East Riding of Yorkshire)	Liberal Democrats	Neal Kalvin G +	Neal Tracey ++
Craig Charles			Scrimshaw Gillian E M	Randall Chris
			Dolman Theodore O	Robinson Sarita R
			Grasby Mark R	Grasby Claire V
			McCobb David J	Haines Jack S

*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.