## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Kingston upon Hull East Constituency**

Name of Candidate		Description (if any)	Name of Assentors		Reason why no
				Seconder(++)	longer nominated*
BROWN	26 Oldroyd House, The Old School,	Green Party	Bradshaw Gordon S +	Wadforth Neil R ++	
Julia Rae	Reynoldson Street, Hull, HU5 3FB		Curtis Claire R	Agius Peter M	
			Sharp Bernard J	Martin Amanda J	
			Barnett Peter	Barnett Tina	
			Wilkinson Carla J	Looker Kerry	
HUNTER	(address in Kingston upon Hull)	Reform UK	Graham Lisa A +	Graham Duncan ++	
Neil Francis			Cole Charles	Cole Mary	
			Towler Sarah	Palmby Steven	
			Towler Jacqueline	Clark Samantha	
			Ripley Michelle	Bristow Raymond A	
MORGAN	(address in East Riding of	Liberal Democrats	Race Simon H +	Pick Tracy J ++	
Bob	Yorkshire)		Gurevitch Ann C	Gurevitch Brian	
			Fowler Elaine	Fowler Paul R	
			Steele Angela	Zschorn Adrian J	
			Steele Craig M	Coats Helen	
PERSAND	(address in Epsom and Ewell	The Conservative Party	Williams Frankie +	Williams Marc F ++	
Kieran Yashik	constituency)	Candidate	Williams Jacqueline	Ward Dawn	
			Williams Frank	Williams Michelle	
			Williams Isabel S	Druce Kevin B	
			Bottomley Gemma	Booth Andrew G	
TURNER	Station House, 19 Church St.,	Labour Party	Brady Stephen +	Pantelakis Rosemary ++	
Karl	Sutton, Hull, HU7 4LT		Smith Terence A H	Raspin Jessica M	
			Johnson Brian	Pantelakis Mary	
			Cockerill Thomas D	Bucknall David	
			Dean Norman W	Allenby Laura	

\*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Friday 7 June 2024